August 3-5, 2018
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

About the Conference

Conference Host: Milwaukee School of Engineering

August 03 – 05, 2018 in Milwaukee, WI.

Google map of the area

Program Officers

  • Conference Chair — Tammy Rice-Bailey, Milwaukee School of Engineering
  • Conference Chair — Nadya Shalamova, Milwaukee School of Engineering
  • Program Chair — Elizabeth L. Angeli, Marquette University
  • Program Chair — T. Kenny Fountain, Case Western Reserve University
  • Student Research Competition Chair — Jason Swarts, North Carolina State University
  • SIGDOC Chair – Emma Rose, University of Washington, Tacoma

Conference Officers

  • Conference Treasurer — Kristen Moore, Texas Tech University
  • Sponsorship Manager — Abigail Selzer King, Texas Tech University
  • Social Media Manager — Jason Tham, University of Minnesota
  • Communications Manager — Luke Thominet, Florida International University
  • Website Manager – Adam Strantz, Miami University

ACM Policy

ACM Policy Against Harassment and Discrimination