Program Committee

Conference Chair Julie Staggers Washington State University
Local conference co-chairs Sarah Read Portland State University
Lars Soderlund Western Oregon University
Program co-chairs Tim Amidon Colorado State University
Ehren Pflugfelder Oregon State University
Dan Richards Old Dominion University
Student Research Competition co-chairs Jason Swarts North Carolina State University
Sonia Stephens University of Central Florida
Sponsorship Chair Jordan Frith University of North Texas
Accessibility Chair Sean Zdenek University of Delaware