2018 Diana Award Submissions

The executive board of SIGDOC is now accepting nominations for the 2018 Diana Award.

The award is given to an organization, institution, or business for their long-term contribution to the field of communication design.

​To see previous award winners, please visit:​ https://sigdoc.acm.org/awards/diana-award/

​To nominate an organization for the award, please send the name of the organization and a paragraph contextualizing the nomination to: claire.lauer@asu.edu. Please submit all nominations for this first round of consideration by November 7, 2017.

The winner will be announced at the 2018 SIGDOC conference in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, August 3-5, 2018. A representative from the organization will be asked to give a keynote address, workshop, or participate in some other capacity at the conference​.