Conference Committee

Program Officers

Conference Chair — Kathie Gossett, Iowa State University

Program Co-Chair — Brian McNely, University of Kentucky

Program Co-Chair — Dave Jones, The Nerdery

Poster Co-Chair — Ryan Omizo, Michigan State University

Poster Co-Chair — Clare Cotugno, Electronic Ink

Graduate Student Competition Chair — Alice Daer, Arizona State University

Conference Officers

Conference Treasurer — Courtney A. Griffin, Co-Founder of Young, Ambitious and Beautiful

Publicity Chair — Beth Keller, Michigan State University

Publicity Assistant — Allegra Smith, Michigan State University

Local Arrangements Co-Chair — Gary Mills, Air Force Academy

Local Arrangements Co-Chair — Michael Sharp

European Liaison — Manuela Aparicio, ISCTE-Instituto Universitário de Lisboa

Asia-Pacific Liaison — Jeffery Koh, University of New South Wales

South American Liaison — Junia Anacleto, Universidade Federal de São Carlos, Brazil

Program Reviewers

Godwin Agboka, University of Houton-Downtown

Junia Anacleto, Universidade Federal de São Carlos, Brazil

Manuela Aparicio, ISCTE-Instituto Universitário de Lisboa

Simone Barbosa, Pontifical Catholic University-Rio de Janeiro

Pam Brewer, Mercer University

Mike McLeod

Dave Clark, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Carlos Costa, ISCTE-Instituto Universitário de Lisboa

Lucia Dura, University of Texas-El Paso

Carlos Evia, Virginia Tech

Brenton Faber, Worchester Polytechnic Institute

Michael Faris, University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire

Renata Fortes, University of São Paulo

Paul Gestwicki, Ball State University

Guiseppe Getto, Eastern Carolina University

William Hart-Davidson, Michigan State University

Maurice Hendrix, Serious Games Institute

Charlie Kostelnik, Iowa State University

Emma Rose, University of Washington-Tacoma

Kellie Carter, ExactTarget

Panagiotis Petridis, Serious Games Institute

Sarah Read, De Paul University

Nathanial Rivers, St. Louis University

Michael Salvo, Purdue University

Clay Spinuzzi, University of Texas-Austin

Sushil Oswal, University of Washington

Christa Teston, Ohio State University

Christopher Toth, Grand Valley State University

Rebecca Walton, Utah State University

Quinn Warnick, Virginia Tech