Diana Award Recipient

Nov 7, 2015

The Diana award is named after Diana Patterson, past President of SIGDOC for three terms. The award is given to an organization,...

read more

CDQ 3-4

Aug 31, 2015

The latest issue of¬†Communication Design Quarterly¬†is now available. This issue contains “Charting an Emerging Field: The...

read more